“Tunnels, Gateways and Portals: Access to AnyWhen, Birth and Death”

Tunnels and gates, gates and portals. It’s what I’ve been seeing regularly in nature, holes and circles created with nature’s twigs and stones, needles and water. Tree tunnels where leaves and branches reach out and caress each other, embracing their neighbors in love, a giant reminder of the continuous portal we live in: birth and death. (Of course today while hiking, my cell battery died. Photos were not an option.)

Wisteria Tree Tunnel, Japan

Wisteria Tree Tunnel, Japan

My dad, who has always been my hero, is nearing the tunnel, his tunnel of love, his exit and entrance to the greater aspect of himself. I can feel it. He’s now 80% out of his body. When he is lucid, he’s quick to remind me, if I need any help, he’s ready.  Even in his quickening departure, he is ready to assist, move, feed me, you name it. The irony is I feed him now. But he’s still there in heart and mind, my dad.

I’ve watched him get close to dying in 2013, then literally leave his body last May. Here we are nearly a year later, but this time his body can no longer sustain his life force. And of course there was the dream. (Read last week’s blog)  Experiencing his death once, and going through every detail with my husband creates a “different bond with dying,” the normal exchange and transformation of energy.

We enter this world through the birth canal, a tunnel into physicality, a new life. We exit the same way, through a tunnel with Light guiding us to a new universal location. I believe those locations overlap, merge and mingle, the light shining brightly in full radius. We just need open our minds, our consciousness. Nature is smarter than we are and she points us in that direction, if we only look.

Ancient gateways, portals and access to other realms, to life before birth and after death, I know is available to each of us. We get so bloody clouded being here, in the physical, we simply get overwhelmed and forget. Yet nature reminds us everyday of these doorways, these access points to AnyWhen. If I’m overwhelmed I miss the energy hits, the intuitive nudges, the keyboard going crazy on my iPad or phone – trust me, it’s a daily occurrence – but I miss it because my spinning thoughts remove the gateway.

To access the gateways, portals and intergalactic -yes Captain Kirk – energy connections, we have to raise our thoughts, our consciousness. We have to take care of ourselves, love ourselves, embrace every minute as unique and special and rare and beautiful even when it’s not. This is what removes the illusion of separation from All That Is. Obviously, it’s not that simple otherwise we’d have figured it out eons ago, but I believe we are getting ever nearer to this ability. We also have to keep our cosmic cell towers clean and glistening, remove the sludge and grime and negativity.

So if you’re in the mind of some personal intuitive tower tune-ups, call me. The universe is giving you that nudge to begin accessing your gateways.

Cosmic sunshine to you.

 

candiasanders.com

The concentric circles in water, the root circles, the tree tunnels. Access portal.

Old Roman Bridge, England

Old Roman Bridge, England

About Candia Sanders

I love life! I love the abundance, beauty, magnificence, color, emotions, prolific sensuous joys, relationships, animals, nature, spiritual "magic"- the Aliveness - of which humanness reveals. Combine that with sharp, keen intuitive insight and it's a recipe for fun in the fast lane. Intuitive since young, combined with a natural ability to heal has created an arena where possibilities are open and opportunities abound. International Intuitive and Energetic Healer, Medical Intuitive, Psychic
This entry was posted in Conscious Death, Cosmic Tidbits, Death and Dying, Family, Grief, Healing, intuitive knowing, Intuitive Listening, Messages from the Other Side, observation, Overview from the Other side, psychic insights, Spiritual Concepts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

