“A Window into a Different Realm: Where My Fav Dad Has Landed”

I just had a very real current not-anywhere-near-normal-location dream about my dad. It was amazing. I woke visualizing the landscape, thinking “wow” when I had the epiphany and memory that dad was there. Another bigger “Wow!” Dad passed the 7th of September after giving it a huge go for his 88 years on the planet. He lived large with his big heart extended to everyone he met. Always the eternal optimist, he passed that gene onto me.

In the dream, I was in my childhood town, biking west on Ida Street. I remember looking south thinking my girlfriend and family lived on the other side of the hill from where I was riding; it’d be fun to visit, though of course they no longer live there. I kept riding west as the landscape changed into more rural fauna as I took a bumpier path to the left heading southwest. The air literally changed. All visages of town were gone. The shrubs, bushes, flora were more dry tropical if that’s possible. Very dense, the plants low lying. My path became narrow. There were a half a dozen warm-chocolate skinned people, all wearing dark khaki greens, melting-merging into the landscape as they walked through crops, waving as I rode past. The air took on the flavor of salt and sea as I continued riding south, ~ high up ~ on what turned out to be a large rolling steep mountain covered in vegetation that fell to the deep sea far below. It was rather disconcerting to have the ocean so close yet so far away, (an illusion of sorts) knowing with a slight turn of my tire I’d be swimming in the dark, dense, slightly calm waters.

image

On my left was an open air building with wrap around seating like a trailer breakfast nook. There were another half dozen people, primarily brown skinned men, who were conversing in an unknown language. Near the door and outside of the U-shaped seat was my dad, all chipper, smiling big, happy, healthy, looking to be in his early 50’s, one of his favorite times. He smiled wide and said, “Hey! You found me!” Well of course I did, silly, you’re my dad! and I’m your intuitive sleuth daughter!

He gave me one of his big bold hugs, stepped back in his jeans, suspenders and hickory shirt and started to explain what they were doing, though I was never quite clear on where we were. Definitely not of this realm. Another world, perhaps a planet in some unknown Galaxy? As he talked with me he continued to have communication with these beautiful dark green clothed, chocolate skinned people in their strange unfamiliar language. He was talking of course about the fish in the gorgeous deep dark blue sea below. They were on some kind of task force to work with the creatures of the coast and sea. He was elated beyond measure to be part of the communicating team. (My dad was a Blue Soul Ray in his life, the Ray of Communication) It was if he’d been chosen or he’d signed up, volunteered, to utilize the skills he’d mastered in several lifetimes to best support this other worldly band of specialized Eco workers.

I believe there are multiple realities in the space time continuum. I believe there are realms that reflect our own and others in much higher frequency and alignment than ours. I believe when we pass we have the ability to traverse these realties to master more of who we are, to further expand our soul matrix. Nothing is ever static either here or in the other dimensions and realms. Even science supports this. I believe we are ever pushing the boundaries exploring, being, loving, assisting, growing. As we grow, what we know as heaven, also expands and becomes more. It reflects the goodness and love within each of us.

My dad has found his calling for this moment. He can choose to be there for now or longer whatever his soul and the universe decrees. It’s all choice. Knowing him, he’ll be there for a “point,” like a star in the night sky, till he feels his mission is done, sharing his incredible optimism, his master skills and talents to help ensure positive change in the wide deep cosmic seas.

image

Do I believe this to be just a dream? No way!  A portal, a doorway, really a window, yes, into where an aspect of dad’s soul has landed…for now…..Abso-flipping-lutely!!

Cosmic sunshine to you.

image

 

 

About Candia Sanders

I love life! I love the abundance, beauty, magnificence, color, emotions, prolific sensuous joys, relationships, animals, nature, spiritual "magic"- the Aliveness - of which humanness reveals. Combine that with sharp, keen intuitive insight and it's a recipe for fun in the fast lane. Intuitive since young, combined with a natural ability to heal has created an arena where possibilities are open and opportunities abound. International Intuitive and Energetic Healer, Medical Intuitive, Psychic
This entry was posted in Conscious Death, Death and Dying, Dreams and Portals, Family, Good Vibes, intuitive knowing, Intuitive Listening, Messages from the Other Side, Overview from the Other side, psychic insights, relationships, Truth and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

